
·······································································
···································································
還有不到兩秒的時候,邁阿密的韋德剛剛被犯規沖到了底線。在罰球扳平比分后,韋德準備再拿一個。在他能做到之前,小牛隊球員霍華德叫了一個暫停。唯一的問題是那是小牛隊的最后一次暫停,這阻止了他們將球推進到籃下一場比賽。更確切地說,他們必須全場比賽。韋德第二次罰球,達拉斯下半場的最后一個球沒有進。可以說霍華德不是故意要叫暫停的,但裁判認為他做到了。—布埃布91
With under two seconds to go, Miami's Dwayne Wade had just got fouled and went to the line. After making a free throw to tie the game, Wade was set to take another. Before he could, Mavericks player Josh Howard called a timeout. The only problem was that was the last Mavericks' timeout and it prevented them from advancing the ball to set up a play. Rather, they had to go the full length of the court. Wade made the second free throw and Dallas' last second half-court heave didn't go in. It could be argued Howard didn't mean to call a timeout, but the referees assumed he did. - BUETBU91
0 篇文章
如果覺得我的文章對您有用,請隨意打賞。你的支持將鼓勵我繼續創作!